Sign in

Envyrx Serum

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about Envyrx Serum? Use RevDex to write a review
Reviews Envyrx Serum

Envyrx Serum Reviews (9)

Revdex.com: I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID [redacted] , and have determined that this proposed action would not resolve my complaint For your reference, details of the offer I reviewed appear below Mr [redacted] , This complaint has not been resolved The company apparently did not authorize the refund as I was told or else the credit card company is not honoring it I have hard copies of the company authorization, but verbal talk went nowhere with the company I would appreciate your advice as to the next step to take If I can refile, how should I go about it? Thank you for all your previous and any upcoming help[redacted]

Customer Information: [redacted] ***Daytime Phone: [redacted] Fax: [redacted] E-mail: [redacted] Complaint: [redacted] November 25, 2017Dear [redacted] ,Our Company strives to ensure that customers are completely satisfied, therefore we take consumer complaints about fraud very seriouslyBefore customers commit to our 14-day trial, our customers must affirm to and acknowledge the terms and conditions for our autoship program by marking the terms and conditions check boxesThey also acknowledge that they know that they may cancel their program at anytime by contacting us with the phone number provided to them during their checkout However, after hearing the Customer’s full complaint, we feel for the CustomerOn 11/25/we have processed a refund for the disputed amount of $99.94, to amicably resolve this customer complaintWe ask that the Customer allows business days for this refund to be processedPlease feel free to contact us if you should have any further questions The refunded transaction record is:11/25/- Refunded - $Trans-ID: [redacted] Our Customer has been notified with email confirmations regarding their refunded amountPlease feel free to share our response with our Customer We value the feedback provided to help us make adjustments to improve our service so that other customers can have a better experience.Sincerely,Customer Service

Customer Information: [redacted] Daytime Phone: [redacted] Evening Phone: [redacted] E-mail: [redacted] Complaint: [redacted] December 19, 2017Dear [redacted] ,Our Company strives to ensure that customers are completely satisfied, therefore we take consumer complaints about fraud very seriouslyBefore customers commit to our 14-day trial, our customers must affirm to and acknowledge the terms and conditions for our autoship program by marking the terms and conditions check boxesThey also acknowledge that they know that they may cancel their program at anytime by contacting us with the phone number provided to them during their checkoutIt has been over months since the charge was made, however, after hearing the Customer’s full complaint, we feel for the CustomerOn 12/19/we have processed a refund for the total amount of $95.94, to amicably resolve this customer complaintWe ask that the Customer allows business days for this refund to be processedPlease feel free to contact us if you should have any further questionsOur Customer has been notified with email confirmations regarding their refunded amountsPlease feel free to share our response with our CustomerWe value the feedback provided to help us make adjustments to improve our service so that other customers can have a better experience.Sincerely,Customer Service

Received: September 7, 2017Complaint ID #***Customer Information:*** *** * *** ** *** ** ***Daytime Phone: ***Evening Phone: ***E-mail: ***September 8,
*** ***,Our company strives to ensure that our customers are completely
satisfied, therefore we take consumer complaints very seriouslyWe believe in disclosing our terms so that it is to be clear and conspicuous so that customers are fully aware of their ordersThat is why before customers commit to our day trial, our customers must affirm to and acknowledge the terms & conditions for our autoship program before completing their checkoutOur records indicate that there are only charges on her account:08/19/- $08/19/-$ 5.97We feel for the customer and therefore as of 9/8/17, we have processed a refund for the shipping charges in the total amount of $We cannot refund the disputed amount since that claim is more than the total charged to the customerPlease allow up to days before they see the refunded amounts back on their credit card statementsWe hope our actions have helped to amicably resolve this complaint.We continuously monitor customer feedback to help us make adjustments to improve our service so that customers can have a better experiencePlease feel free to contact us if you should have any further questions Please forward a copy of our response to our customer on our behalf.Sincerely,Customer Service

Revdex.com:
I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID ***, and have determined that this proposed action would not resolve my complaint. For your reference, details of the offer I reviewed appear below
Regards,
*** ***

Customer Information:[redacted]Daytime Phone: [redacted]Evening Phone: [redacted]E-mail: [redacted]Complaint: [redacted]December 19, 2017Dear [redacted],Our Company strives to ensure that customers are completely satisfied, therefore we take...

consumer complaints about fraud very seriously. Before customers commit to our 14-day trial, our customers must affirm to and acknowledge the terms and conditions for our autoship program by marking the terms and conditions check boxes. They also acknowledge that they know that they may cancel their program at anytime by contacting us with the phone number provided to them during their checkout. It has been over 2 months since the charge was made, however, after hearing the Customer’s full complaint, we feel for the Customer. On 12/19/17 we have processed a refund for the total amount of $95.94, to amicably resolve this customer complaint. We ask that the Customer allows 7 business days for this refund to be processed. Please feel free to contact us if you should have any further questions. Our Customer has been notified with email confirmations regarding their refunded amounts. Please feel free to share our response with our Customer. We value the feedback provided to help us make adjustments to improve our service so that other customers can have a better experience.Sincerely,Customer Service

Revdex.com:
I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID [redacted], and have determined that this proposed action would not resolve my complaint.  For your reference, details of the offer I reviewed appear below.
Mr. [redacted],                         This complaint has not been resolved.  The company apparently did not authorize the refund as I was told or else the credit card company is not honoring it.   I have hard copies of the company authorization, but verbal talk went nowhere with the company.  I would appreciate your advice as to the next step to take.  If I can refile, how should I go about it?  Thank you for all your previous and any upcoming help.[redacted]

Customer Information:[redacted]Daytime Phone: [redacted]Fax: [redacted]E-mail: [redacted]Complaint: [redacted]November 25, 2017Dear [redacted],Our Company strives to ensure that customers are completely satisfied, therefore we take...

consumer complaints about fraud very seriously. Before customers commit to our 14-day trial, our customers must affirm to and acknowledge the terms and conditions for our autoship program by marking the terms and conditions check boxes. They also acknowledge that they know that they may cancel their program at anytime by contacting us with the phone number provided to them during their checkout.  However, after hearing the Customer’s full complaint, we feel for the Customer. On 11/25/17 we have processed a refund for the disputed amount of $99.94, to amicably resolve this customer complaint. We ask that the Customer allows 7 business days for this refund to be processed. Please feel free to contact us if you should have any further questions.  The refunded transaction record is:11/25/2017 - Refunded - $99.94 Trans-ID: [redacted]Our Customer has been notified with email confirmations regarding their refunded amount. Please feel free to share our response with our Customer.  We value the feedback provided to help us make adjustments to improve our service so that other customers can have a better experience.Sincerely,Customer Service

January 17, 2017Dear [redacted],Our records indicate that on 12/19/17 we had attempted to process a refund in the amount of $94.97, however the transaction had failed. In order to accommodate this issue, we will send a cashier’s check in the amount of $94.97 to our Customer promptly. Please allow up to three weeks to receive this check. We apologize for any inconvenience. Please feel free to contact us if you should have any further questions. Regards,Customer Service

Check fields!

Write a review of Envyrx Serum

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo
Submit your review

Envyrx Serum Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Address: 9353 Bolsa Ave #M14, Westminster, California, United States, 92683

Phone:

Show more...

Web:

envy-skincare.com

This site can’t be reached

Shady, yet now dead: once upon a time this website was reported to be associated with Envyrx Serum, but after several inspections we’ve come to the conclusion that this domain is no longer active.



Add contact information for Envyrx Serum

Add new contacts
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated