Home Online Shopping Reship.com Review
 
 
Reship.com Review
By KacieB, 2012-02-14
My experience using Reship.com was a bit up and down. The site seems to me to be a bit more complicated than it needs to be. I had to fill out a bunch of forms which were very confusing in order to get my product shipped out of the States. The site did not give much information at all; I sent them an email with questions regarding the forms and got no response. So then I called and got through to a customer service rep, and they apologized for the delay and went through the form step by step. After this confusing process was cleared up by the employee it was very simple after that! The product arrived at my house and I was satisfied; I would definitely use this site again after this experience!
Comments
By Ntombi, 2013-08-10 03:56:48
Wonderful story, reckoned we could cobmnie a couple of unrelated information, nevertheless genuinely really worth taking a look, whoa did one master about Mid East has got more problerms too
By Maya, 2015-12-30 01:06:37
Hi Chris,I'm glad you liked the post and thanks for lenviag such a great comment.I agree with what you say about finding these types of sites through Google. These places aren't the forums that hardcore sellers/buyers use but there was certainly a significant amount of fraud being committed by the forum users. The things I included in the blog post were the things I felt comfortable posting, I saw a lot of things that I just couldn't post because it would have been irresponsible of me to do so. A part of me really wanted to post them to show people just how bad things can be if companies and end users don't take security more seriously. Whether it is through blogs like this or mainstream media we need to make people aware that data breaches do have an impact on individuals. I think this is a far more important thing for people to be discussing rather than the size of the fine the breached company has to pay. I'm sure you can imagine the kinds of things I found but couldn't post SN
By PqbHS, 2021-04-24 19:46:39
Medication prescribing information. Brand names.
<a href="https://lyrica24x7.top">order pregabalin without rx</a> in US
Best news about medicines. Read now.
By Janicecaw, 2021-04-30 11:54:41
cialis generic name <a href="https://mycialistabs.com/">how to buy cialis</a> buy cialis online cheap
By TiffanySor, 2021-05-03 22:21:34
cialis 20mg price <a href="https://toptadalafiltabs.com/">tadalafil 5mg</a> cialis side effects a wife's perspective
By StellaBlalf, 2021-05-05 14:43:45
how to write a descriptive essay about a person <a href="https://topessaywriterfas.com/">write essay for me</a> write outline for essay
By RebeccaJer, 2021-05-07 03:14:04
mba essay writing service south africa <a href="http://writemyessayslfd.com/">write me an essay</a> analisis essay service
By FrancesSiz, 2021-05-07 11:49:40
vietnamese viagra <a href="https://mrviagrashop.com">snorting viagra</a> viagra super active
By Martinamex, 2021-05-08 01:07:34
viagra for sale <a href="https://mysildenafilkr.com/">cheap viagra for sale</a> cheap viagra
By AodNK, 2021-05-12 10:44:02
do i need a cover letter <a href="http://coverletterforresumetop.com/">cv writing service reviews</a> cyber security resume
By AgaMV, 2021-05-14 06:06:11
otc viagra <a href="https://edviagramaster.net/">viagra lyrics</a> sildenafil 100mg price
By MhvFY, 2021-05-16 03:11:07
cialis soft <a href="https://cialisortadalafil.com/">cialis generic online</a> how much does cialis cost
By WlcVP, 2021-05-16 03:22:59
sildenafil 100 mg tablet <a href="https://sildenafilviagratop.com">viagra for sale</a> instant natural viagra
By DjsWO, 2021-05-17 05:58:51
cialis uses <a href="https://topcialistabs.com/">tadalafil over the counter</a> what does a cialis pill look like
By RtsCT, 2021-07-19 10:09:47

<a href="https://krasota4u.ru">order trazodone without rx</a>
Add a comment
Your Display Name
Your Email Address
Confirmation Code
 
 

Take a note :)

 
 
 
 

Most popular compliments

 
  Best Quality  
1
 
 
12872 Responses
 
 
 
  MAAAAAAAN it feels good 2 be BALLA  
2
 
 
1489 Responses
 
 
 
  HAPPY CUSTOMERS!  
3
 
 
974 Responses
 
 
 
  HWA HOMEOWNER WARRANTY  
4
 
 
960 Responses
 
 
 
  Excellent service w/HWA and Flynn Electric Company, LLC - Maryville, TN  
5
 
 
959 Responses
 
 
Add your story | News & Videos | Tips & Tricks
Contact us
© 2009 Compliment World | Privacy